投资公司


Xilinx, Inc.

赛灵思是全球可编程逻辑器 (All Programmable FPGA), SoCs MPSoCs 和3C IDs 的領先生产商。赛灵思独特地支持软件定义和硬件优化的应用程序 - 为云计算,嵌入式视觉,工业 IoT 和 5G 无线的行业发展提供动力。 www.xilinx.com

Hong Kong X Technology Fund

Hong Kong X 科技基金属于香港X科技创业平台的一部分, 该平台由红杉资本全球执行合伙人沈南鹏先生、香港科技大学李泽湘教授、及香港大学陈冠华教授共同成立。这平台旨在促进香港科技创新步伐, 为青年创业家提供创业资金、导师支援与交流平台。 www.hkxtech.com

Samsung Venture Investment Corporation

三星投资公司是三星电子的投资部门。它投资于创业公司,而这些创业公司的业务是要面向未来,及用创新的技术,成为将来新的增长引擎。投资项目重点是半导体,IT,软件,互联网服务,生物技术等。 www.samsungventure.co.kr

Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM)

Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM) 是由马来西亚政府设立的,旨在通过技术和知识促进创新与经济增长。为实现这些目标,AIM 肩负着在马来西亚促进创新,并推动和促成公共和私人资金投资创新的使命。AIM 希望通过建立创新文化来增加马来西亚国民的收入、创造就业机会、鼓励新生企业家,以及让马来西亚公司打入全球市场。www.innovation.my


马来西亚风险资本管理有限公司 (MAVCAP)

马来西亚风险资本管理有限公司 (MAVCAP) 成立于 2001 年,是马来西亚最大的风险资本公司。MAVCAP 的投资对象是能够设计、制作和生产一流产品的企业家,尤其青睐 ICT 和高增长行业。MAVCAP 是马来西亚财政部的全资子公司,其宗旨是推动马来西亚政府实现其支持马来西亚境内 ICT 公司和 VC 行业的目标。为实现这一目标,MAVCAP 对处于早期阶段的高潜力增长型公司提供私募股权资本,为他们提供将业务提升到新高度所需的架构。www.mavcap.com

Investors


Xilinx, Inc.

Xilinx is the leading provider of All Programmable FPGAs, SoCs, MPSoCs, and 3D ICs. Xilinx uniquely enables applications that are both software defined and hardware optimized – powering industry advancements in Cloud Computing, Embedded Vision, Industrial IoT, and 5G Wireless. www.xilinx.com

Hong Kong X Technology Fund

The Hong Kong X Technology Fund is part of the Hong Kong X-Tech Startup Platform, which was jointly founded by Neil Shen, Founding and Managing Partner of Sequoia Capital China along with Prof. Zexiang Li of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, and Prof. Guanhua Chen of the University of Hong Kong. The Platform aims to promote an entrepreneurial culture and to accelerate the pace of technological innovation in Hong Kong, providing seamless support via financial funding, mentoring, and community building. www.hkxtech.com

Samsung Venture Investment Corporation

Samsung Venture Investment Corporation is an investment arm of Samsung Electronics. It invests in startup companies with future-oriented businesses based on new and innovative technologies that are expected to serve as new growth engines, with focus on semiconductors, IT, softwares, internet services, biotechnology and more. www.samsungventure.co.kr

Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM)

The Malaysian government created Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM) to foster innovation and encourage economic growth through technology and knowledge. To achieve these goals, AIM has a mandate to stimulate innovation in Malaysia, and to promote and facilitate public and private investments that encourage innovation. Using this culture of innovation, AIM wants to increase Malaysian revenues, generate jobs, encourage budding entrepreneurs, and launch Malaysian companies into the global marketplace. www.innovation.my


Malaysia Venture Capital Management Berhad (MAVCAP)

Established in 2001, Malaysia Venture Capital Management Berhad (MAVCAP) is Malaysia's largest venture capital company. MAVCAP invests in entrepreneurs who design, build, and produce state of the art products, specifically in ICT and high-growth industries. MAVCAP is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Ministry of Finance, Incorporated, and furthers the Malyasian government's goal to support Malaysian-based ICT companies and the VC industry. To achieve this goal, MAVCAP provides private equity capital to early-stage, high-potential, growth companies, giving them the framework they need to take their businesses to the next level. www.mavcap.com