产品

概述

Quantum™ 架构非常灵活,我们可以对其进行高效优化,为多个市场领域的产品提供支持,其中包括:

  • 少于 15K LEs 的IoT 和移动应用的超低功耗应用
  • 15K 到 150K LEs 的常规应用,涵盖多个主流市场领域(工业、医学、汽车、广播和视频)以及新兴市场领域(无人机、自动驾驶汽车、边缘计算和各种智能系统)
  • 从150K LEs 到 500K LEs 及以上的先进应用, 針对基础设施, 数据中心和先进的硅工艺

Quantum 启用的产品可支持大批生产及提供成本和能耗方面的优势, 这是传统 FPGA 产品无法比拟的。

可徧程产品平台

我们为客户开发了 Quantum 硅产品系列,第一批产品样品将于 2017 年12 月推出,在 2018 年下半年将推出多款可生产的器件。第一个产品平台將提供范围从4K到150K LEs 的可编程器件,提供定制逻辑,移动,物联网和边缘计算。您们可以联系 sales@efinixinc.com

联合开发平台

对于传统 FPGA 无法满足的应用或市场需求的客户,Efinix 为你创造了联合开发的机会。我们提供灵活的业务模式, 包括技术许可, 硅设计和交钥匙服务。您们可以联系 sales@efinixinc.com 和我们讨论贵公司的产品需求。

Efinity 软件

Efinix 开发了 Efinity™ 集成开发环境 (IDE) 软件。它的客户设计环境支持所有的 Efinix 可编程产品,可用于设计输入 (RTL)、合成、布局与布线 (P&R)、时序收敛和位流生成。欢迎联系 sales@efinixinc.com 试用我们的 Efinity 软件。

Products

Overview

The Quantum™ architecture is so flexible that we can efficiently optimize it to support products for a wide range of market segments including:

  • Ultra-low-power applications for IoT and mobile applications requiring fewer than 15K LEs
  • General-purpose applications from 15K to 150K LEs, covering a wide range of mainstream markets (industrial, medical, automotive, broadcast, and video) and emerging segments (drones, autonomous car, edge computing, and various intelligent systems)
  • Advanced applications from 150K LEs to 500K LEs and beyond, targeting infrastructure, data centers, and advanced silicon processes

Quantum-enabled products have a cost and power structure that enables volume production in ways that traditional FPGAs cannot match.

Programmable Product Platforms

We have been developing Quantum-based silicon products, and expect the first product samples to be available by December 2017, and multiple production-ready devices in H2 2018. The first product platform will offer programmable devices ranging from 4K to 150K LEs, serving custom logic, mobile, IoT and edge computing. For more information, please contact sales@efinixinc.com.

Joint-Development Platforms

Efinix has created joint development opportunities for customers who have applications or market needs that cannot be satisfied by standard FPGAs. We offer flexible business models that can include technology licensing, silicon design, and turn-key services. Please contact sales@efinixinc.com to discuss your product requirements.

Efinity Software

Efinix has developed the Efinity™ integrated development environment (IDE) software. Its customer design environment supports all Efinix programmable products for design entry (RTL), synthesis, place and route (P&R), timing analysis and bitstream generation. Please contact sales@efinixinc.com to test drive our Efinity software.